Women's Basketball three-year SEC rotations announced

June 11, 2018

NASHVILLE – Vanderbilt’s Southeastern Conference (SEC) women’s basketball schedule rotation was recently announced by the league office.

The Commodores 16-game league slate includes three home game and three road games along with games against permanent in-state rival, Tennessee, as well two other rotating opponents.

In 2019, Vanderbilt will welcome Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Georgia and LSU to Memorial Gym and will travel to Arkansas, Kentucky, Mississippi State, Missouri and South Carolina. The Dores will face Tennessee, Ole Miss and Texas A&M both at home and on the road.

For 2020, Arkansas, Kentucky, Ole Miss, Mississippi State and Mizzou will travel to Nashville, while the Commodores will travel to take on Alabama, Florida, Georgia, LSU and Texas A&M. In addition to Tennessee, Vanderbilt will take on Auburn and South Carolina both at home and on the road.

In 2021, Alabama, Georgia, LSU, South Carolina and Texas A&M will make the trek to Nashville and Memorial Gym while the Dores will hit the road to face, Arkansas, Auburn, Kentucky, Ole Miss and Missouri. Vanderbilt will face Florida and Mississippi State both at home and on the road.

For more information on the Vanderbilt women’s basketball team check them out on the website at www.vucommodores.com, Twitter at @VandyWBB, Instagram at @VandyWBB and on Facebook at Vandy Hoops.



Proud Sponsors of Commodore Athletics