On Campus
Vanderbilt Athletics Staff Directory
FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL 615.322.GOLD (4653)
McGugin Center Mailing Address:
Vanderbilt Athletics
2601 Jess Neely Drive
Nashville, TN 37212
 
 ACADEMIC CENTER
Academic Support Main Desk   P: 343-0444
Fax: 343-1846
Director of Academic Support Elizabeth Wright P: 322-0795
E: elizabeth.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Academic Counselor Nate Bell P: 343-4064
E: nate.bell@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Neal Clark P: 936-7518
E: cornelius.r.clark@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Academic Counselor Katie Feyes P: 343-4821
E: katie.feyes@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director/Director of Tutoring Christy Hogan P: 322-4024
E: christy.hogan@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Academic Counselor Max Martin P: 343-0699
E: max.martin@vanderbilt.edu
Learning Specialist/Tutor Coordinator Dawnyell Fletcher P: 343-6549
E:
Senior Academic Counselor Eugene Henderson P: 343-2686
E: eugene.henderson@vanderbilt.edu
Academic Counselor Ashley Vogl P: 322-3228
E: ashley.vogl@vanderbilt.edu
Learning Specialist Beth Taylor P: 343-4711
E: beth.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Life Skills Coordinator/Academic Counselor Alison Wenzel P: 343-5463
E: alison.wenzel@vanderbilt.edu
 ADMINISTRATION/DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Vice Chancellor for Athletics and University Affairs and Athletics Director David Williams, II P: 343-1107
Associate Vice Chancellor/Finance Patricia Marett P: 343-1107
E: patricia.marett@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Angela Bess P: 343-1107
E: angela.bess@vanderbilt.edu
 ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS OF STUDENT ATHLETICS
Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Tennis, Swimming, Sports Medicine Lori Alexander P: 322-4118
E: lori.alexander@vanderbilt.edu
Development and National Commodore Club Mark Carter P: 322-4114
E: mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Football, Baseball, Bowling Kevin Colon P: 343-4937
E: kevin.colon@vanderbilt.edu
Women's Basketball, Lacrosse, SWA Candice Storey Lee P: 322-7992
E: candice.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country, Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track Steve Walsh P: 343-2580
E: steve.walsh@vanderbilt.edu
Men's Basketball Brock Williams P: 343-4411
E: brock.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Men's & Women's Golf Rod Williamson P: 322-4121
E: rod.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Assistant Diane Scott P: 322-4831
E: diane.scott@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Beverly Brothers P: 343-8524
E: beverly.brothers@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Joanne Eskreis P: 343-4889
E: joanne.e.eskreis@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Regina Smith P: 322-4114
E: regina.l.smith@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Lisa Webb P: 343-6494
E: lisa.r.webb.1@vanderbilt.edu
 BASEBALL
Head Coach Tim Corbin P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Scott Brown P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Travis Jewett P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Baseball Operations Drew Fann P: (615) 322-3716
E: drew.fann@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Keri Richardson P: (615) 322-3716
E: keri.m.richardson@vanderbilt.edu
 BASKETBALL (MEN'S)
Head Coach Kevin Stallings P: (615) 322-6530
E: debbie.green@vanderbilt.edu
Basketball Staff David Cason P: (615) 322-6530
E: david.cason@vanderbilt.edu
Basketball Staff Yanni Hufnagel P: (615) 322-6530
E: yanni.hufnagel@vanderbilt.edu
Basketball Staff Tom Richardson P: (615) 322-6530
E: thomas.j.richardson@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Operations Dan Cage P: (615) 322-6530
E: daniel.r.cage@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Video Operations Julian Terrell P: (615) 322-6530
E: julian.j.terrell@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Debbie Green P: (615) 322-6530
E: debbie.green@vanderbilt.edu
 BASKETBALL (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Melanie Balcomb P: (615) 343-8482
E: vicki.spina@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Tom Garrick P: 322-3513
E: tom.garrick@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Kim Rosamond P: (615) 343-8520
E: kim.rosamond@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Ashley Earley P:
E: ashley.earley@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Basketball Operations Jon Erickson P: (615) 322-6851
E: jon.erickson.1@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Video Operations George MacLellan P: (615) 343-4938
E: george.p.maclellan@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Vicki Spina P: (615) 343-8482
E: vicki.spina@vanderbilt.edu
 BOWLING
Head Coach John Williamson P: (615) 343-5538
E: john.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Josie Earnest P: 936-1411
E:josie.earnest@vanderbilt.edu
 BROADCASTING & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Director of Broadcasting Joe Fisher P: 343-6210
E: joe.fisher@vanderbilt.edu
 BUSINESS OFFICE
Business Manager Gina Owens P: 343-7812
E: gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Business Manager Kendra Powell P: 322-4185
E: kendra.l.powell@vanderbilt.edu
Accountant Rose Freeman P: 343-1712
E: rose.freeman@vanderbilt.edu
Accountant Heather Warf P: 322-3740
E: heather.warf@vanderbilt.edu
Accounting Assistant Michelle Towns P: 322-3722
E: michelle.towns@vanderbilt.edu
Accounting Assistant IV Philip Walker P: 343-7818
E: philip.walker@vanderbilt.edu
 COMMUNICATIONS
Director of Communications (Bowling) Rod Williamson P: 322-4121
E: rod.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director (Internal Operations) Ryan Schulz P: 343-4396
E: ryan.schulz@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director (Digital Strategies) Brandon Barca P: 322-1012
E: brandon.barca@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Football) Larry Leathers P: 322-4121
E: larry.leathers@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Men's Basketball, Golf) Andy Boggs P: 343-1847
E: andy.boggs@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Baseball, Football) Kyle Parkinson P: 343-0020
E: kyle.parkinson@vanderbilt.Edu
Assistant Director (Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field) David Dawson P: 343-5823
E:david.dawson@vanderbilt.edu
Commodore Nation Editor, Assistant Director (Lacrosse) Jerome Boettcher P: 322-4121
E: jerome.boettcher@vanderbilt.edu
Social Media Coordinator Dana Reynolds P: 322-8797
E: dana.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
Intern (Soccer, Tennis and Swimming) Robbie Straight P: 322-8757
E: robert.straight@vanderbilt.edu
 COMPLIANCE
Associate Director of Student Athletics/SWA Candice Storey Lee P: 322-7992
E: candice.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director George Midgett P: 322-2083
E: george.midgett@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director John Peach P: 343-1060
E: john.w.peach@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Andrew Turner P: 322-4543
E: andrew.turner@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Assistant Diane Scott P: 322-4831
E: diane.scott@vanderbilt.edu
 CROSS COUNTRY (MEN'S)
Cross Country Head Coach Steve Keith P: (615) 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Cross Country Assistant Coach Rhonda Riley P: (615) 343-2671
E: rhonda.riley@vanderbilt.edu
 CROSS COUNTRY (WOMEN'S)
Cross Country Head Coach Steve Keith P: (615) 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Cross Country Assistant Coach Rhonda Riley P: (615) 343-2671
E: rhonda.riley@vanderbilt.edu
 EQUIPMENT ROOM
Director of Equipment Operations Luke Wyatt P: 322-4117
E: luke.wyatt@vanderbilt.edu
Equipment Manager/Football Chris Singleton P: 322-4117
E: chris.w.singleton@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Football Gary Veach P: 322-4117
E: gary.s.veach@vanderbilt.edu
Equipment Manager/Baseball Garrett C. Walker P: 322-4117
E: garrett.c.walker@vanderbilt.edu
Equipment Assistant/Football Kevin Fuhrer P: 322-4117
E: kevin.w.fuhrer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Olympic Sports David Sparks P: 322-4117
E: david.sparks@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Olympic Sports Kevin Konstabel P: 322-4117
E: kevin.r.konstabel@vanderbilt.edu
 FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Facilities & Game Operations Brock Williams P: 343-4411
E: brock.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Manager of Athletic Operations & Facilities Jamie Hopkins P: 343-2012
E: jamie.hopkins@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Memorial Gym, Associate Director of Game Operations and Facilities Eric Chaffin P: 322-1793
E: eric.chaffin@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Renee Mackin P: 343-4499
E: renee.mackin@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Trae Holthouse P: 936-0887
E: trae.holthouse@vanderbilt.edu
 FOOTBALL
For all non-recruiting inquiries please email: charlotte.g.siegel@vanderbilt.edu
Head Coach Derek Mason P:
E:
Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks Coach Karl Dorrell P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Coordinator / Inside Linebackers Coach David Kotulski P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Special Teams Coordinator / Running Backs Coach Charles Bankins P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Wide Receivers Coach Gerry Gdowski P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Line Coach Keven Lightner P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Line Coach Frank Maile P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Outside Linebackers Coach Kenwick Thompson P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Player Development Tosin Abari P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Operations Matt Britain P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Football Operations Jason Grooms P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Player Personnel Tyler Barnes P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Quality Control Rod Chance P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator Matt Ruland P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant, Player Development Vavae Tata P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Graduate Assistant A.J. Haase P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Graduate Assistant Chandler Henley P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Graduate Assistant Ryan Anderson P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Graduate Assistant Johnell Thomas P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant to Head Football Coach Charlotte Siegel P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Beverly Brothers P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator Andrea Cain P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
 GOLF (MEN'S)
Head Coach Scott Limbaugh P: 343-5342
E: scott.limbaugh@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Dusty Smith P:322-7328
E: dustin.b.smith@vanderbilt.edu
 GOLF (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Greg Allen P: 343-8097
E: greg.allen@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Holly Clark P: 322-4542
E:holly.c.clark@vanderbilt.edu
 IMG COLLEGE
General Manager Jeff Miller P: 322-4468
E: jeff.miller@imgworld.com
Senior Account Executive Jeff Haynie P: 343-0207
E: jeff.haynie@imgworld.com
Partner Services Coordinator Jamie Holmes P: 322-4467
E: jamie.holmes@imgworld.com
 LACROSSE
Head Coach Cathy Swezey P: 343-8526
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Susan Ellis P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Julie Gardner P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
 MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
Director of Sales and Marketing Steve Walsh P: 343-2580
E: steve.walsh@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Allison Bradley P: 343-0245
E: allison.bradley@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Alexis Henderson P: 343-4198
E: alexis.m.henderson@vanderbilt.edu
Community Partnerships Manager Aimee Graugnard P: 343-6700
E: aimee.graugnard@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Ticket Sales Associate Eric Bogle P: 322-0235
E: eric.m.bogle@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
 NATIONAL COMMODORE CLUB
Executive Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development Mark Carter P: 322-4114
E: mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development Bart Smith P: 322-4114
E: b.smith@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development John Patterson P: 322-4114
E: john.patterson@vanderbilt.edu
Member Services Coordinator Robin Langlois P: 322-4114
E: robin.langlois@vanderbilt.edu
Marketing and Communications Coordinator Emily Sane P: 322-4114
E: emily.sane@vanderbilt.edu
Donor Operations Coordinator Tim Folan P: 322-4114
E: tim.folan@vanderbilt.edu
Development Assistant Kendal Duncan P: 322-4114
E: kendal.duncan@vanderbilt.edu
Development Assistant Regina Smith P: 322-4114
E: regina.l.smith@vanderbilt.edu
 SOCCER (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Derek Greene P: 343-8095
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Sebastian Vecchio P: 343-6371
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Christine Breaux P: 343-8099
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
 SPIRIT SQUADS
Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheerleading Coach Dante Tennant P: 343-2760
E: dante.l.tennant@vanderbilt.edu
Head Dance Team Coach Mandy Callahan P: 343-2760
E: mandycallahan@vanderbilt.edu
 SPORTS MEDICINE
Head Athletic Trainer Tom Bossung P: 322-4119
E: thomas.bossung@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Tracy Campbell P: 322-7326
E: tracy.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Shannon Gordon P: 322-8769
E: shannon.gordon@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Chris Ham P: 343-5744
E: chris.ham@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Michele Loftis P: 322-8003
E: michele.loftis@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Alda Burston P:
E:
Asst. Manager/Athletic Trainer Mollie Malone P: 343-7762
E: mollie.malone@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Adam Clemens P: 343-2593
E: adam.clemens@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Sara Melby P: 343-2593
E: sara.melby@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Justin Wenzel P: 343-7763
E: justin.wenzel@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Kerry Wilbar P: 343-5744
E: kerry.wilbar@vanderbilt.edu
Intern Athletic Trainer Kim Johnston P: 343-7762
E: kimberly.johnston@vanderbilt.edu
Intern Athletic Trainer Sabrina Rosson P: 343-5744
E: sabrina.n.rosson@vanderbilt.edu
 STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Assistant Sports Performance Cedric Calhoun P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Garry Christopher P: 322-7337
E: garry.e.christopher@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Strength & Conditioning Darren Edgington P: 343-3204
E: darren.l.edgington@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Football Sports Performance Bill Hughan P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Kristina Jeffries P: 322-3481
E: kristina.l.jeffries@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Kandice King P: 322-1743
E: kandice.king@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach David Macias P:
E: david.g.macias@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Sports Performance Jamey Mroz P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Sports Performance Teddy Thompson P: 322-3565
E:
 SWIMMING (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Jeremy Organ P: (615) 343-8098
E: jeremy.s.organ@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Angie Nicolletta P: (615) 343-7354
E: angela.a.nicolletta@vanderbilt.edu
 SWITCHBOARD RECEPTIONIST
McGugin Center 2601 Jess Neely Drive
Nashville, Tenn. 37212
P: (615) 322-GOLD (4653)
 TENNIS (MEN'S)
Head Coach Ian Duvenhage E: ian.duvenhage@vanderbilt.edu
Staff Jamie Hunt E: james.w.hunt@vanderbilt.edu
 TENNIS (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Geoff Macdonald P: 343-8940
E: geoff.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Aleke Tsoubanos P: 343-2780
E: aleke.j.tsoubanos@vanderbilt.edu
 TICKET OFFICE - 615.322.GOLD (4653) OPTION 1 or 1-877-44-VANDY
Director of Ticketing Eric Jones E: eric.w.jones@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Ticketing Michael West E: michael.west@Vanderbilt.Edu
Assistant Director of Ticketing Daniel Loxley E: thomas.d.loxley@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Office Associate Collin Bruning E: collin.d.bruning@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Sales Associate Jared Wright E: jared.wright@vanderbilt.edu
 TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Community Partnerships Manager Aimee Graugnard P: 343-6700
E: aimee.graugnard@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Ticket Sales Associate Eric Bogle P: 322-0235
E: eric.m.bogle@vanderbilt.edu
Group Outings P: 343-STAR (7827)
 TRACK & FIELD (WOMEN'S INDOOR & OUTDOOR)
Head Coach Steve Keith P: (615) 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Clark Humphreys P: (615) 322-8328
E: clark.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Rhonda Riley P: (615) 343-2671
E: rhonda.riley@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Donnie Young P: (615) 343-2897
E: donnie.young@vanderbilt.edu
 TRAINING TABLE
Dir. of Athletic Dining Majid Noori P: 343-8303
 TRAVEL AGENT
Travel Coordinator Jeannie Stotts P: 322-4027
 VIDEO OPERATIONS
Director of Video Productions Steven Parks P: 343-8487
E: steven.parks@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Wes Whaley P: 322-8608
E: steven.w.whaley@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Lacey Ballard P: 322-3383
E: lacey.a.ballard@vanderbilt.edu

 

    Online Store

    Vanderbilt Commodores
    Official Online Store

      Advertisement