Vanderbilt Athletics

Vanderbilt Athletics Staff Directory
FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL 615.322.GOLD (4653)
McGugin Center Mailing Address:
Vanderbilt Athletics
2601 Jess Neely Drive
Nashville, TN 37212
 
 ADMINISTRATION/DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Vice Chancellor for Athletics and University Affairs and Athletics Director David Williams, II P: 343-1107
Administrative Assistant Angela Bess P: 343-1107
E: angela.bess@vanderbilt.edu
 
 DEPUTY ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Affairs and Deputy AD, Women's Basketball, SWA Candice Storey Lee P: 322-7992
E: candice.lee@vanderbilt.edu
 SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATHLETIC DIRECTORS
Senior Associate AD - Soccer, Tennis, Sports Medicine Lori Alexander P: 322-4118
E: lori.alexander@vanderbilt.edu
Interim Senior Associate AD - Director of Sales, Marketing and Revenue Generation, Lacrosse Martin Salamone P: 343-2580
E: martin.salamone@vanderbilt.edu
 ASSOCIATE/ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTORS
Associate AD, Development and National Commodore Club Mark Carter P: 322-4114
E: mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Associate AD, Baseball, Bowling Kevin Colon P: 343-4937
E: kevin.colon@vanderbilt.edu
Associate AD, Men's Basketball Brock Williams P: 343-4411
E: brock.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Associate AD, Golf Rod Williamson P: 322-4121
E: rod.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant AD, Internal Operations, Cross Country, Track & Field Drew Fann P: 322-6594
E: drew.fann@vanderbilt.edu
 ACADEMIC CENTER
Academic Support Main Desk   P: 343-0444
Fax: 343-1846
Assistant AD for Student Services Elizabeth Wright P: 322-0795
E: elizabeth.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director Nate Bell P: 343-4064
E: nate.bell@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Academic Counselor Eugene Henderson P: 343-2686
E: eugene.henderson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Neal Clark P: 936-7518
E: cornelius.r.clark@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Max Martin P: 343-0699
E: max.martin@vanderbilt.edu
Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator Morgan Roche P: 343-4821
E: morgan.l.roche@vanderbilt.edu
Academic Counselor Brittni Hamilton P: 322-4024
E: brittni.hamilton@vanderbilt.edu
Academic Counselor Sara Sanders P: 322-3228
E: sara.sanders@vanderbilt.edu
Learning Specialist/Tutor Coordinator Dawnyell Fletcher P: 343-6549
E:
Assistant AD - Life Skills Coordinator/Academic Counselor Alison Wenzel P: 343-5463
E: alison.wenzel@vanderbilt.edu
 BASEBALL
Head Coach Tim Corbin P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Scott Brown P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach D.J. Svihlik P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Volunteer Coach Aaron Gershenfeld P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Baseball Operations Brooks Webb P: (615) 322-3716
E: brooks.webb@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Player Development Alex Levitt P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Equipment Manager John Mardirosian P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Video Coordinator Brandon Barak P: (615) 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Keri Richardson P: (615) 322-3716
E: keri.m.richardson@vanderbilt.edu
 BASKETBALL (MEN'S)
Head Coach Bryce Drew P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Associate Head Coach Roger Powell P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Assistant Coach Jake Diebler P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Assistant Coach Casey Shaw P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Director of Recruiting and Player Personnel Omar Mance P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Director of Basketball Operations Luke Simons P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Director of Basketball Administration/Video Coordinator Matt Olinger P: (615) 322-6530
E:
Administrative Assistant Debbie Green P: (615) 322-6530
E: debbie.green@vanderbilt.edu
 BASKETBALL (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Stephanie White P: (615) 343-8482
E:
Associate Head Coach Carolyn Peck P:(615) 322-6851
E:
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Joy Cheek P:(615) 343-8520
E:
Assistant Coach Kelly Komara P:(615) 322-3513
E:
Director of Basketball Operations Drew Stanich P: (615) 343-2529
E: drew.stanich@Vanderbilt.edu
Video Coordinator Megan Lueck P:
E: megan.c.lueck@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Vicki Spina P: (615) 343-8482
E: vicki.spina@vanderbilt.edu
 BOWLING
Head Coach John Williamson P: (615) 343-5538
E: john.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Josie Earnest P: 936-1411
E:josie.earnest@vanderbilt.edu
 BROADCASTING & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Director of Broadcasting Joe Fisher P: 343-6210
E: joe.fisher@vanderbilt.edu
 BUSINESS OFFICE
Assistant AD for Business Services Gina Owens P: 343-7812
E: gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Business Manager Phillip Brown P: 322-3722
E: phillip.o.brown@vanderbilt.edu
Accountant Jessica Craft P: 323-1712
E: jessica.craft@vanderbilt.edu
Accountant Heather Warf P: 322-3740
E: heather.warf@vanderbilt.edu
Accounting Assistant III Makayla Anderson P: 343-7818
E: makayla.g.west@vanderbilt.edu
 COMMUNICATIONS
Associate AD/Director of Communications (Bowling) Rod Williamson P: 322-4121
E: rod.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant AD/Communications (Baseball, Football) Kyle Parkinson P: 343-0020
E: kyle.parkinson@vanderbilt.Edu
Assistant Director (Men's Basketball, Golf) Andy Boggs P: 343-1847
E: andy.boggs@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Commodore Nation) David Dawson P: 343-5823
E:david.dawson@vanderbilt.edu
Writer and Digital Media Editor Zac Ellis P: 322-1012
E:zac.ellis@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Soccer, Tennis) Catherine Hilley P: 343-0019
E: catherine.e.hilley@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Football) Larry Leathers P: 322-4121
E: larry.leathers@vanderbilt.edu
Social Media Coordinator Dana Reynolds P: 322-8797
E: dana.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu
Communications Assistant (Track, vucommodores.com) Jay Kafer P: 322-4121
E: jay.kafer@vanderbilt.edu
Communications Assistant (Swimming, Lacrosse) Matt Paras P: 322-4121
E: matt.paras@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
 COMPLIANCE
Assistant AD/Director of Compliance, Swimming Erin Adkins P: 322-2083
E: erin.adkins@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director James Feeney P: 343-1060
E: james.j.feeney@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Andrew Turner P: 322-4543
E: andrew.turner@vanderbilt.edu
HR/Administrative Manager Michelle Towns P: 322-4831
E: michelle.towns@vanderbilt.edu
 CROSS COUNTRY (MEN'S)
Cross Country Head Coach Steve Keith P: (615) 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Rebekah Smeltzer P:(615) 343-2671
E: rebekah.smeltzer@vanderbilt.edu
 CROSS COUNTRY (WOMEN'S)
Cross Country Head Coach Steve Keith P: (615) 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Rebekah Smeltzer P: (615) 322-4653
E: rebekah.smeltzer@vanderbilt.edu
 EQUIPMENT ROOM
Director of Equipment Operations Luke Wyatt P: 322-4117
E: luke.wyatt@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Football Gary Veach P: 322-4117
E: gary.s.veach@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Baseball John Mardirosian P:
E:
Assistant Equipment Manager/Olympic Sports David Sparks P: 322-4117
E: david.sparks@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Olympic Sports Kevin Konstabel P: 322-4117
E: kevin.r.konstabel@vanderbilt.edu
 FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS
Assistant AD/Facilities & Game Operations Ed Higgins P: 343-2012
E: ed.higgins@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Memorial Gym, Associate Director of Game Operations and Facilities Eric Chaffin P: 322-1793
E: eric.chaffin@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Renee Mackin P: 343-4499
E: renee.mackin@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Trae Holthouse P: 936-0887
E: trae.holthouse@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Jared Wonderly P: 322-4193
E: jared.wonderly@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Philip Walker P: 322-6068
E: philip.walker@vanderbilt.edu
 FOOTBALL
For all non-recruiting inquiries please email: charlotte.siegel@vanderbilt.edu
Head Coach Derek Mason P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks Coach Andy Ludwig P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs Coach Jeff Genyk P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Recruiting Coordinator / Tight Ends Coach Gerry Gdowski P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Wide Receivers Coach Cortez Hankton P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Defensive Assistant/Outside Linebackers Osia Lewis P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Safeties Coach Marc Mattioli P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Line Coach C.J. Ah You P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Linebackers Coach Chris Marve P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Line Coach Cameron Norcross P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant AD/Director of Football Operations Jason Grooms P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Player Personnel Austen Everson P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of High School Relations Rayna Stewart P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Recruiting Eric Lammers P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Quality Control Cedric Calhoun P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Quality Control Ryan Blakney P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Quality Control Mike Morita P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Operations Matt Britain P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Recruiting Relations Andrea Cain P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator Corey Phillips P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator Donielle White P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Player Development and Operations Assistant Mike Kroeger P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Graduate Assistant Tate Benton P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Beverly Brothers P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant to Head Coach Charlotte Siegel P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
 GOLF (MEN'S)
Head Coach Scott Limbaugh P: 343-5342
E: scott.limbaugh@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Dusty Smith P:322-7328
E: dustin.b.smith@vanderbilt.edu
 GOLF (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Greg Allen P: 343-8097
E: greg.allen@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Aimee Neff P:
E: aimee.m.neff@vanderbilt.edu
 HUMAN RESOURCES
HR/Administrative Manager Michelle Towns P: 322-4831
E: michelle.towns@vanderbilt.edu
 IMG COLLEGE
General Manager Jeff Miller P: 322-4468
E: jeff.miller@img.com
Senior Account Executive Jeff Haynie P: 343-0207
E: jeff.haynie@img.com
Account Executive Lauren King Saatkamp P: 936-1088
E: lauren.king@img.com
Partner Services Coordinator Amanda Lockwood P: 322-4467
E: amanda.lockwood@img.com
 LACROSSE
Head Coach Cathy Swezey P: 343-8526
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Beth Hewitt P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Ford Martin P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Operations Salliebeth Finnegan P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
 MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
Senior Associate AD/Director of Sales, Marketing and Revenue Generation Martin Salamone P: 343-2580
E: martin.salamone@vanderbilt.edu
Director Brynne Kelly P: 875-7495
E: brynne.kelly@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Stephen Curitore P: 343-0245
E: stephen.p.curitore@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Ticket Sales Associate TBA P: 322-0235
E:
Marketing Assistant Jacquelyn Blake P: 875-5884
E: jacquelyn.m.blake@vanderbilt.edu
Graphic Designer Shaun Senn P: 343-6700
E: shaun.senn@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
 NATIONAL COMMODORE CLUB
Executive Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development Mark Carter P: 322-4114
E: mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development Bart Smith P: 322-4114
E: b.smith@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director Clair Waggener P: 343-0696
E: clair.e.waggener@vanderbilt.edu">
Member Services Coordinator Robin Langlois P: 322-4114
E: robin.langlois@vanderbilt.edu
Donor Operations and Communications Coordinator Brett Richardson P: 322-6944
E: brett.r.richardson@vanderbilt.edu
Donor Relations and Special Events Coordinator Matthew Jones P: 343-4067
E: matthew.d.jones@vanderbilt.edu
Development Assistant Jami Goodman P: 322-4114
E: jami.l.goodman@vanderbilt.edu
 SOCCER (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Darren Ambrose P: 343-8095
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Ken Masuhr P:
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Kelly Keelan P:
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Operations Andrea Bigler P:
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
 SODEXO
For information about Non-Profit Organizations working game days, please contact Daphne Newsom
General Manager Daphne Newsom P: 327-0235
E: daphne.newsom@vanderbilt.edu
 SPIRIT SQUADS
Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheerleading Coach Danielle Eckert P: 343-2760
E: danielle.eckert@vanderbilt.edu
Head Dance Team Coach P: 343-2760
E:
 SPORTS MEDICINE
Assistant AD for Sports Medicine Tom Bossung P: 322-4119
E: thomas.bossung@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Tracy Campbell P: 322-7326
E: tracy.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Shannon Gordon P: 322-8769
E: shannon.gordon@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Alda Burston P: 322-4119
E: alda.m.burston@vanderbilt.edu
Asst. Manager/Athletic Trainer Mollie Malone P: 343-7762
E: mollie.malone@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Adam Clemens P: 343-2593
E: adam.clemens@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Sara Melby P: 343-2593
E: sara.melby@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Justin Wenzel P: 343-7763
E: justin.wenzel@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Kerry Wilbar P: 343-5744
E: kerry.wilbar@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Kim Johnston P: 343-7762
E: kimberly.johnston@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Kim Moseley P: 343-7762
E: kim.moseley@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Miya Sullivan P: 343-2593
E: miya.v.sullivan@vanderbilt.edu
Intern Athletic Trainer Nick Sparacio P: 343-5744
E: n.sparacio@vanderbilt.edu
 STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Head Strength Coach James Dobson P: 322-3565
E:
Associate Director of Strength & Conditioning Darren Edgington P: 343-2828
E: darren.l.edgington@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach, Men's Basketball Jeremy Anderson P:
E:jeremy.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach, Baseball Chris Ham P: 322-7878
E: chris.ham@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Emil Iankov P:
E: emilian.lankov@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength Coach Tyler Clarke P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength Coach Ben Schumacher P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength Coach Aaron Hill P: 322-3565
E:
 SWIMMING (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Jeremy Organ P: (615) 343-8098
E: jeremy.s.organ@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Angie Nicolletta P: (615) 343-7354
E: angela.a.nicolletta@vanderbilt.edu
 SWITCHBOARD RECEPTIONIST
McGugin Center 2601 Jess Neely Drive
Nashville, Tenn. 37212
P: (615) 322-GOLD (4653)
Administrative Assistant Emma Geracioti P: 343-4889
E: emma.m.geracioti@vanderbilt.edu
 TENNIS (MEN'S)
Head Coach Ian Duvenhage E: ian.duvenhage@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Jamie Hunt E: james.w.hunt@vanderbilt.edu
 TENNIS (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Geoff Macdonald P: 343-8940
E: geoff.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Aleke Tsoubanos P: 343-2780
E: aleke.j.tsoubanos@vanderbilt.edu
 TICKET OFFICE - 615.322.GOLD (4653) OPTION 1 or 1-877-44-VANDY
Assistant AD for Ticketing Eric Jones E: eric.w.jones@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Ticketing Michael West E: michael.west@Vanderbilt.Edu
Assistant Director of Ticketing Daniel Loxley E: thomas.d.loxley@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Operations Specialist Jared Wright E: jared.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Office Associate Emily Deathridge E: emily.a.deathridge@vanderbilt.edu
 TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Senior Ticket Sales Associate Eric Bogle P: 322-0235
E: eric.m.bogle@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Sales Account Executive Matt Brooks P: 875-9176
E: matt.brooks@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Sales Account Executive Hilary Cromwell P: 875-9178
E: hilary.a.cromwell@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Sales Account Executive Chris Todd P: 875-9175
E: christian.todd@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Sales Account Executive Erik Unger P: 875-9177
E: erik.r.unger@vanderbilte.edu
Group Outings P: 343-STAR (7827)
 TRACK & FIELD (WOMEN'S INDOOR & OUTDOOR)
Head Coach Steve Keith P: (615) 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Clark Humphreys P: (615) 322-8328
E: clark.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Donnie Young P: (615) 343-2897
E: donnie.young@vanderbilt.edu
 TRAVEL AGENT
Travel Coordinator Jeannie Stotts P: 322-4027
 VIDEO OPERATIONS
Assistant AD for Video Services and Anchor Down Productions Steven Parks P: 343-8487
E: steven.parks@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Wes Whaley P: 322-8608
E: steven.w.whaley@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Lacey Ballard P: 322-3383
E: lacey.a.ballard@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Josh Pohl P: 322-8085
E: josh.pohl@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Producer Doug Stanton P:
E: doug.stanton@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Producer/Engineer Dean McCondichie P:
E: dean.mccondichie@vanderbilt.edu
Proud Sponsors of Commodore Athletics