Vanderbilt Athletics

Vanderbilt Athletics Staff Directory
FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL 615.322.GOLD (4653)
McGugin Center Mailing Address:
Vanderbilt Athletics
2601 Jess Neely Drive
Nashville, TN 37212
 
 ADMINISTRATION/DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Vice Chancellor for Athletics and University Affairs and Athletics Director David Williams, II P: 343-1107
Executive Assistant Angela Bess P: 343-1107
E: angela.bess@vanderbilt.edu
 
 DEPUTY ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Affairs and Deputy AD, Women's Basketball, SWA Candice Storey Lee P: 322-7992
E: candice.lee@vanderbilt.edu
 SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATHLETIC DIRECTORS
Senior Associate AD - Soccer, Tennis, Sports Medicine Lori Alexander P: 322-4118
E: lori.alexander@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Associate AD - Director of Sales, Marketing and Revenue Generation, Lacrosse Martin Salamone P: 343-2580
E: martin.salamone@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Regina Smith P: 343-6494
E: regina.l.smith@vanderbilt.edu
 ASSOCIATE/ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTORS
Associate AD - Development & National Commodore Club Mark Carter P: 322-4114
E: mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Associate AD - Baseball, Bowling Kevin Colon P: 343-4937
E: kevin.colon@vanderbilt.edu
Associate AD - Men's Basketball Brock Williams P: 343-4411
E: brock.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant AD - Internal Operations, XC, Track & Field, Golf Drew Fann P: 875-8810
E: drew.fann@vanderbilt.edu
 ACADEMIC CENTER
Academic Support Main Desk   P: 343-0444
Fax: 343-1846
Assistant AD for Student Services/Director of Academic Support Elizabeth Wright P: 322-0795
E: elizabeth.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director Nate Bell P: 343-4064
E: nate.bell@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director Eugene Henderson P: 343-2686
E: eugene.henderson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director/Director of Tutoring Dawnyell Fletcher P: 343-6549
E:dawnyell.fletcher@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Max Martin P: 343-0699
E: max.martin@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Academic Counselor Morgan Roche P: 343-4821
E: morgan.l.roche@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Academic Counselor Sara Sanders P: 322-3228
E: sara.sanders@vanderbilt.edu
Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator Brittni Hamilton P: 322-4024
E: brittni.hamilton@vanderbilt.edu
Academic Counselor Candice Johnson P: 343-0444
E: TBA
 BASEBALL
Head Coach Tim Corbin P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Scott Brown P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Baxter P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Volunteer Coach David Macias P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Baseball Operations Brooks Webb P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Player Development Alex Levitt P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Equipment Manager John Mardirosian P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Video Coordinator Brandon Barak P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Meagan Augustine P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
 BASKETBALL (MEN'S)
Head Coach Bryce Drew P: 322-6530
E:
Associate Head Coach Roger Powell P: 322-6530
E:
Assistant Coach Jake Diebler P: 322-6530
E:
Assistant Coach Casey Shaw P: 322-6530
E:
Director of Recruiting and Player Personnel Arte Culver P: 322-6530
E:
Director of Scouting Luke Simons P: 322-6530
E:
Director of Operations Matt Olinger P: 322-6530
E:
Administrative Assistant Debbie Green P: 322-6530
E: debbie.green@vanderbilt.edu
 BASKETBALL (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Stephanie White P: 343-8482
E:
Associate Head Coach Carolyn Peck P: 322-6851
E:
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Shereka Wright P: 343-8520
E:
Assistant Coach Kelly Komara P: 322-3513
E:
Director of Basketball Operations Drew Stanich P: 343-2529
E: drew.stanich@Vanderbilt.edu
Director of Scouting & Technology Lindsay Davis P: 343-8482
E: lindsay.davis@Vanderbilt.edu
Strength Coach Josh Jones P: 343-8482
E: josh.jones@Vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Vicki Spina P: 343-8482
E: vicki.spina@vanderbilt.edu
 BOWLING
Head Coach John Williamson P: 343-5538
E: john.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Josie Earnest P: 936-1411
E:josie.earnest@vanderbilt.edu
 BROADCASTING & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Director of Broadcasting Joe Fisher P: 343-6210
E: joe.fisher@vanderbilt.edu
 BUSINESS OFFICE
Assistant AD/Chief Business Officer Phillip Brown P: 322-3722
E: phillip.o.brown@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Accountant/Scholarships & Administration Heather Warf P: 322-3740
E: heather.warf@vanderbilt.edu
Accountant/Reporting & Sports Operations Brett Herring P: 343-1712
E: brett.herring@vanderbilt.edu
Accounting Analyst/Receivables Whitley Ferguson P: 322-4185
E: whitley.b.ferguson@vanderbilt.edu
Accounting Analyst/Payables John Kelly P: 322-3115
E: john.e.kelly@vanderbilt.edu
 COMMUNICATIONS
Assistant AD/Communications (Football) N/A P: 
E: 
Assistant Director (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) Andy Boggs P: 343-1847
E: andy.boggs@vanderbilt.edu
Writer and Digital Media Editor (Commodore Nation) Zac Ellis P: 322-1012
E:zac.ellis@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Social Media Coordinator, Men's & Women's Tennis) Catherine Hilley P: 343-0019
E: catherine.e.hilley@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Football, Women's Golf, Track & Field) Larry Leathers P: 343-6437
E: larry.leathers@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Baseball, Football) Andrew Pate P: 322-4121
E: andrew.pate@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director (Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Football) Jessica Poole P: 322-8797
E: jessica.e.poole@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
 COMPLIANCE
Assistant AD/Director of Compliance, Swimming Erin Adkins P: 322-2083
E: erin.adkins@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director James Feeney P: 343-1060
E: james.j.feeney@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Andrew Turner P: 322-4543
E: andrew.turner@vanderbilt.edu
HR/Administrative Manager Michelle Towns P: 322-4831
E: michelle.towns@vanderbilt.edu
 CROSS COUNTRY (MEN'S)
Cross Country Head Coach Steve Keith P: 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Rebekah Smeltzer P: 343-2671
E: rebekah.smeltzer@vanderbilt.edu
 CROSS COUNTRY (WOMEN'S)
Cross Country Head Coach Steve Keith P: 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Rebekah Smeltzer P: 322-4653
E: rebekah.smeltzer@vanderbilt.edu
 EQUIPMENT ROOM
Director of Equipment Operations Luke Wyatt P: 322-4117
E: luke.wyatt@vanderbilt.edu
Equipment Manager/Olympic Sports Gary Veach P: 322-4117
E: gary.s.veach@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager/Baseball John Mardirosian P: 322-3716
E: baseball@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant, Equipment Staff Preston Maxcy P: 322-4117
E: preston.m.maxcy@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Football Equipment Jordan Hunt P: 322-0729
E: jordan.hunt@vanderbilt.edu
Football Equipment Assistant Marcus Sesson P: 322-4117
E: marcus.e.sesson@vanderbilt.edu
Football Equipment Assistant Tyler Bryant P: 322-4117
E: tyler.bryant@vanderbilt.edu
 FACILITIES & EVENT MANAGEMENT
Assistant AD/Facilities & Event Management Ed Higgins P: 343-2012
E: ed.higgins@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Memorial Gym, Associate Director of Facilities & Event Management Eric Chaffin P: 322-1793
E: eric.chaffin@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Renee Mackin P: 343-4499
E: renee.mackin@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Trae Holthouse P: 936-0887
E: trae.holthouse@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Tom Howard P: 322-6068
E: tom.howard@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Madison Pinnell P: 322-6068
E: madison.pinnell@vanderbilt.edu
 FOOTBALL
For all non-recruiting inquiries please email: charlotte.siegel@vanderbilt.edu
Head Coach Derek Mason P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs Coach Andy Ludwig P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Coordinator/Outside Linebackers Coach Jason Tarver P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Special Teams Coordinator Shawn Mennenga P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Line Coach C.J. Ah You P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Cornerbacks Coach Terrence Brown P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Quarterbacks Coach Gerry Gdowski P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Inside Linebackers Coach Chris Marve P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Defensive Backs Coach Marc Mattioli P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Wide Receivers Coach Aaron Moorehead P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Offensive Line Coach Cameron Norcross P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant AD/Football Jason Grooms P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Football Operations TBA P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Player Personnel Austen Everson P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Recruiting Eric Lammers P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Internal Operations Coordinator/Assistant to Head Coach Charlotte Siegel P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Defensive Assistant Osia Lewis P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Offensive Analyst TBA P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Quality Control, Defense Tate Benton P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Quality Control, Offense Ryan Blakney P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Quality Control, Defense Jovan Haye P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Graduate Assistant, Offense Keith Jones P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Quality Control/Special Teams Rayna Stewart P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Graduate Assistant, Offense Quinshon Odom P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Graduate Assistant, Defense T.J. Weyl P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Graduate Assistant, Offense Corey Guymon P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Recruiting Relations Andrea Cain P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator Corey Phillips P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator Haley Schaafsma P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Graduate Assistant, Administrative Mike Kroeger P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Beverly Brothers P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
Digital Graphic Editor Erica Duane P: 322-3565
E: football_recruiting@vanderbilt.edu
 GOLF (MEN'S)
Head Coach Scott Limbaugh P: 477-1717
E: scott.limbaugh@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Gator Todd P: (256) 682-8602
E: gator.todd@vanderbilt.edu
 GOLF (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Greg Allen P: 210-5611
E: greg.allen@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Emilie Meason P: (770) 823-9136 
E: emilie.b.meason@vanderbilt.edu
 HUMAN RESOURCES
HR/Administrative Manager Michelle Towns P: 322-4831
E: michelle.towns@vanderbilt.edu
 IMG COLLEGE
General Manager Jeff Miller P: 322-4468
E: jeff.miller@img.com
Senior Account Executive Jeff Haynie P: 343-0207
E: jeff.haynie@img.com
Account Executive Jaime Athens P: 936-1088
E: jaime.athens@img.com
Partner Services Coordinator Amanda Lockwood P: 322-4467
E: amanda.lockwood@img.com
 LACROSSE
Head Coach TBA P: 343-8526
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Beth Hewitt P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach TBA P: 343-5340
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Operations Lisa Gracey P: 343-5341
E: vulacrosserecruits@vanderbilt.edu
 MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
Senior Associate AD/Director of Sales, Marketing and Revenue Generation Martin Salamone P: 343-2580
E: martin.salamone@vanderbilt.edu
Director Brynne Kelly P: 875-7495
E: brynne.kelly@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Matt Anderson P: 343-6034
E:manderson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director Donielle White P: 343-0245
E:donielle.white@vanderbilt.edu
Marketing Assistant Jena Broyles P: 322-0976
E:jena.broyles@vanderbilt.edu
Graphic Designer Shaun Senn P: 343-6700
E: shaun.senn@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Assistant Robynn Candish P: 322-4121
E: robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
 NATIONAL COMMODORE CLUB
Executive Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development Mark Carter P: 322-4114
E: mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Athletics Development Bart Smith P: 322-4114
E: b.smith@vanderbilt.edu
Director of the National Commodore Club Clair Freels P: 343-0696
E: clair.w.freels@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Athletics Development MG Bailey P: 343-8910
E: mg.bailey@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Athletics Development Lauren Middleton P: 343-5150
E: lauren.m.middleton@vanderbilt.edu
Member Services Coordinator Robin Langlois P: 322-4114
E: robin.langlois@vanderbilt.edu
Donor Operations and Communications Coordinator James Porter P: 322-6944
E: james.w.porter@vanderbilt.edu
Donor Relations and Special Events Coordinator Jami Goodman P: 343-4067
E: jami.l.goodman@vanderbilt.edu
Development Assistant Amelia Simons P: 322-4114
E: amelia.m.simons@vanderbilt.edu
 RECEPTIONIST
McGugin Center 2601 Jess Neely Drive
Nashville, Tenn. 37212
P: (615) 322-GOLD (4653)
Administrative Assistant Emma Geracioti P: 343-4889
E: emma.m.geracioti@vanderbilt.edu
 SOCCER (WOMEN'S)For all non-recruiting inquiries please email: andrea.bigler@vanderbilt.edu
Head Coach Darren Ambrose P: 343-8095
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Ken Masuhr P:
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Kelly Keelan P:
E: vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Operations Andrea Bigler P:615-343-8099
E: andrea.bigler@vanderbilt.edu
 SPIRIT SQUADS
Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheerleading Coach Danielle Eckert P: 343-2760
E: danielle.eckert@vanderbilt.edu
Head Dance Team Coach TBA P: 343-2760
E:
 SPORTS MEDICINE
Assistant AD for Sports Medicine Tom Bossung P: 322-4119
E: thomas.bossung@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Tracy Campbell P: 322-7326
E: tracy.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Shannon Gordon P: 322-8769
E: shannon.gordon@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Alda Burston P: 322-4119
E: alda.m.burston@vanderbilt.edu
Asst. Manager/Athletic Trainer Mollie Malone P: 343-7762
E: mollie.malone@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Adam Clemens P: 343-2593
E: adam.clemens@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Sara Melby P: 343-2593
E: sara.melby@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Justin Wenzel P: 343-7763
E: justin.wenzel@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Kerry Wilbar P: 343-5744
E: kerry.wilbar@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Chris Matarazzo P: 343-7762
E: christopher.p.matarazzo@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Kim Moseley P: 343-7762
E: kim.moseley@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Miya Sullivan P: 343-2593
E: miya.v.sullivan@vanderbilt.edu
Athletic Trainer Jimmy Wright P: 322-7311
E: TBA
 STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Head Strength Coach/Football James Dobson P: 322-3565
E:
Associate Director of Strength & Conditioning Darren Edgington P: 343-2828
E: darren.l.edgington@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Men's Basketball Jeremy Anderson P:
E:jeremy.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Baseball Chris Ham P: 322-7878
E: chris.ham@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Emil Iankov P:
E: emilian.lankov@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Strength Staff/Football Tyler Clarke P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength Coach/Football Matt Manninger P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength Coach/Football Aaron Hill P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength Coach/Football Fahd Jidani P: 322-3565
E:
Assistant Strength Coach/Women's Basketball Josh Jones P: 343-8482
E: josh.jones@Vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Strength Coach/Lacrosse, Swimming, Women's Golf Josh Willhite P:
E: joshua.c.willhite@vanderbilt.edu
 STUDENT-ATHLETE DEVELOPMENT
Assistant AD/Student-Athlete Development Alison Wenzel P: 343-5463
E: alison.wenzel@vanderbilt.edu
Student-Athlete Development Coordinator Katelen Robertson P: 343-1962
E:katelen.m.robertson.1@vanderbilt.edu
 SWIMMING (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Jeremy Organ P: 343-8098
E:jeremy.s.organ@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Jennifer Cahill P: 343-7354
E:jennifer.b.cahill@vanderbilt.edu
 TENNIS (MEN'S)
Head Coach Ian Duvenhage E: ian.duvenhage@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Ryan Lipman E: ryan.j.lipman@vanderbilt.edu
 TENNIS (WOMEN'S)
Head Coach Geoff MacDonald P: 343-8940
E: geoff.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Aleke Tsoubanos P: 343-2780
E: aleke.j.tsoubanos@vanderbilt.edu
 TICKET OFFICE - 615.322.GOLD (4653) OPTION 1 or 1-877-44-VANDY
Assistant AD for Ticketing Eric Jones E: eric.w.jones@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Ticketing Michael West E: michael.west@Vanderbilt.Edu
Assistant Director of Ticketing Daniel Loxley E: thomas.d.loxley@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Operations Specialist Jared Wright E: jared.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Ticket Operations Specialist Meagan McErlean E: meagan.e.mcerlean@vanderbilt.edu
 TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Director of Sales Tyler Shaker P: 875-9176
E: tyler.s.shaker@vanderbilt.edu
Team Leader of New Business Trevor Lamm P: 875-9175
E: trevor.c.lamm@vanderbilt.edu
Sales Consultant Erik Unger P: 875-9177
E: erik.r.unger@vanderbilt.edu
Sales Consultant Reagan Patrick P: 875-6313
E: reagan.a.patrick@vanderbilt.edu
Sales Consultant Rachel Manns P: 875-9178
E: rachel.m.manns@vanderbilt.edu
 TRACK & FIELD (WOMEN'S INDOOR & OUTDOOR)
Head Coach Steve Keith P: 343-8558
E: steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Head Coach Clark Humphreys P: 322-8328
E: clark.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Coach Donnie Young P: 343-2897
E: donnie.young@vanderbilt.edu
 TRAVEL AGENT
Travel Coordinator Mandi Carter P: 322-4027
 VIDEO OPERATIONS
Assistant AD for Video Services and Anchor Down Productions Steven Parks P: 343-8487
E: steven.parks@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Lacey Ballard P: 322-3383
E: lacey.a.ballard@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Erin Dugan P: 322-3383
E: erin.dugan@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Wes Jenkins P: 322-3383
E: wes.jenkins@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Football Video Services Chas Petrone P: 322-4683
E: charles.petrone@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Josh Pohl P: 322-8085
E: josh.pohl@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Video Productions Wes Whaley P: 322-8608
E: steven.w.whaley@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Producer Doug Stanton P:
E: doug.stanton@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Producer/Engineer Dean McCondichie P:
E: dean.mccondichie@vanderbilt.edu
Proud Sponsors of Commodore Athletics