Vanderbilt Athletics

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS
Kyle Parkinson
Kyle Parkinson
Andy Boggs
Matt Anderson
Andy Boggs
Andy Boggs
Zac Ellis
Zac Ellis
Catherine Hilley
Catherine Hilley
Larry Leathers
Larry Leathers
Jessica Poole
Jessica Poole
Jay Kafer
Jay Kafer
Matt Paras
Matt Paras
Robynn Candish
Robynn Candish
ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Sport Assignment E-mail
Kyle Parkinson Assistant AD/Communications Football kyle.parkinson@vanderbilt.edu
Andy Boggs Assistant Director Men's Basketball, Men's Golf andy.boggs@vanderbilt.edu
Zac Ellis Writer and Digital Media Editor vucommodores.com, Commodore Nation zac.ellis@vanderbilt.edu
Catherine Hilley Assistant Director Social Media Coordinator, Women's Tennis catherine.e.hilley@vanderbilt.edu
Larry Leathers Assistant Director Football, Women's Golf larry.leathers@vanderbilt.edu
Jessica Poole Assistant Director Women's Basketball, Football, Cross Country jessica.e.poole@vanderbilt.edu
Jay Kafer Communications Assistant Track, Men's Tennis jay.kafer@vanderbilt.edu
Matt Paras Communications Assistant Soccer, Lacrosse matt.paras@vanderbilt.edu
Robynn Candish Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant robynn.candish@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615.322.4121
McGugin Center Mailing Address: Vanderbilt Athletics, 2601 Jess Neely Drive, Nashville, TN 37212

Factbooks

For all other sports, please visit their respective pages on our website to find roster/biographical information, schedule information, historical information, and records/statistics. Contact the respective athletic communications representative above if you cannot locate what you are trying to find in regard to a particular sport.

Media Resources

Proud Sponsors of Commodore Athletics