Department of Student Athletics Diversity Statement
The Department of Student Athletics will promote, embrace and value multiculturalism and diversity amongst its staff and student-athletes and provide a comfortable environment for the understanding of, respect for, and sensitivity to multiculturalism and diversity.

Athletics Diversity Committee
Lori Alexander
Angie Bess
Kevin Colon
Candice Lee, chair
Rod Williamson

Melanie Balcomb
Eric Chaffin
Ian Duvenhage
Joanne Eskreis
Eugene Henderson
Christy Hogan
Eric Jones
Daniel MacLea
Max Martin
George Midgett
Jeremy Organ
John Peach
Vicky Picott
Alison Wenzel
John Williamson

For further information on Vanderbilt University diversity policy and procedure, please visit:

    Online Store

    Vanderbilt Commodores
    Official Online Store